top of page

Getting my daily Vitamins!

There is truely nothing I love more than better health options, so i'd like to introduce you to USANA Health Sciences. These products have been carefully formulated to provide me with my essential daily vitamins and minerals!

Seeing as with today's growing love for going Vegetarian etc, some individuals are lacking these essentials; especially women! As we cut meat out of our diet (main source of Iron) as well as the increasing price of Fruit and Vegetables (essential antioxidants and minerals), we can see our bodies becoming deficient!

With these highly absorbable minerals and trace minerals by USANA however, that is no longer a problem! As I still eat meat, diary, fruit/veg and live a healthy lifestyle I haven't had too many issues with my health! But as a growing women with today's processed foods being made readily available, my body is becoming more and more deficient of minerals etc.

So taking one of each of the Core Minerals and Antioxidants daily I have already seen a boost in my health! With more regularity, clearer skin, less bloating, better skin cell repair and just all round better health! The products themselves are scientifically created to assist with faster repair of the Mitochondria (which is the powerhouse of the cell; thanks Year 12 PDH); through the powerful endogenous antioxidants and the activation of the mitophagy, the body can easily remove damaged cells for renewed skin repair! (So say good bye to those pimple scars that you tried to hard not to pop!)

Enjoy, CC xx


bottom of page